Section 1129 Leadership and Management Team (2008 - 2009)

Position Name Telephone Email Address
  Section Chair   Thomas J. Sefcik   828.459.5013

  828.256.1501

  TSefcik@commscope.com

  TJSefcik@charter.net

  Secretary   Roger Walker   828.632.8181   RWalker@schneidermills.com
  Treasurer   Peter A. McAnulty   828.459.5080   Mcanulty@commscope.com
  Audit Chair   Roger Walker  828.632.8181   RWalker@schneidermills.com
  Programs Chair   Carol J. Schaefer   828.459.5747   CSchaefer@commscope.com 
  Certification Chair   Randy A. Kaczynski   828.432.5714   Randy.Kaczynski@sglcarbon.com
  Recertification Chair   Randy A. Kaczynski   828.432.5714   Randy.Kaczynski@sglcarbon.com
  Examining Chair   Tonny G. McKay   828.879.5100   TG.McKay@BSNMedical.com
  Arrangements Chair   Ryan Strong   828.879.5100   Ryan.Strong@BSNMedical.com
  Publicity Chair   Ryan Strong   828.879.5100   Ryan.Strong@BSNMedical.com
  Membership Chair   Michael Ford   828.759.7420   MFord@greerlabs.com
  Nominating Chair   Roger Walker   828.632.8181   RWalker@schneidermills.com
  Program Announcement   Thomas J. Sefcik   828.459.5013

  828.256.1501

  TSefcik@commscope.com

  TJSefcik@charter.net

  Web Site Design and

  Maintenance

  Thomas J. Sefcik   828.459.5013

  828.256.1501

  TSefcik@commscope.com

  TJSefcik@charter.net

Return to the Home Page